(Part of Thoughtless)
Read by: Rebekkah Ross
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author S.C. Stephens comes the new adult series everyone is talking about—and a love triangle you won’t forget.

After being caught in the middle of a love triangle that led to a devastating betrayal, Kiera pledged to learn from the mistakes she’d made. She was determined to never again inflict that kind of pain on anyone, especially the soulful, talented man who held her heart. But life offers new challenges for every relationship, and when Kiera’s love is put to the ultimate test, will it survive? Love is easy…trust is hard.
Choose a format:
  • Simon & Schuster Audio | 
  • ISBN 9781442362185 | 
  • December 2012
Add to Cart
List Price $29.95
Available for immediate download

Read an Excerpt

Effortless Chapter 1 MY BOYFRIEND, THE ROCK STAR
According to the Channel Four weatherman, it was the hottest summer on record in Seattle. Since I’d only been there a little over a year, I took the kind man’s word for it. As I was jostled, smashed into, and bumped up against, I felt the afternoon heat in the clammy skin of every person who touched me. It was... see more

Hear an Excerpt

About the Author

S.C. Stephens

S.C. Stephens is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the romantic trilogy Thoughtless, Effortless, and Reckless. All three titles are available from Gallery Books.




Get a FREE eBook
when you join our mailing list!