New from Simon & Schuster

Pendragon Books 6-10

Pendragon Books 6-10

The Rivers of Zadaa; The Quillan Games; The Pilgrims of Rayne; Raven Rise; The Soldiers of Halla

(Part of Pendragon)
For Ages: 10 - 14
  • customer reviews
The final five books in the epic, #1 New York Times bestselling Pendragon series are available in an eBook collection.

Join Bobby Pendragon in his battle to protect all of time and space in this eBook boxed set. The Pendragon books have more than three million copies in print, and this eBook collection of the final five volumes includes The Rivers of Zadaa, The Quillan Games, Pilgrams of Rayne, Raven Rise, and the stunning series finale, The Soldiers of Halla.
Choose a format:
  • Aladdin | 
  • 2640 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781442444775 | 
  • March 2012 | 
  • Grades 5 - 9
Add to Cart
List Price $44.99
Available for immediate download


D.J. Machale's Pet Peeve

D.J. reveals some overused words and a pet peeve....

More Books from this Author



Get a FREE eBook
when you join our mailing list!