New from Simon & Schuster

The Skinjacker Trilogy

The Skinjacker Trilogy

Everlost; Everwild; Everfound

For Ages: 12 and up
  • customer reviews
Explore the world of Everlost in Neal Shusterman’s acclaimed Skinjacker trilogy, now available in one boxed set.

When Nick and Allie die in a car crash, their souls end up in Everlost—the shadow world between life and death. There, they will explore a fascinating new landscape, discover who they want to be—and fight a battle that will decide the fate of both the living and dead worlds.

This boxed set of the complete Skinjacker trilogy, which New York Times bestselling author Orson Scott Card called “marvelously inventive and magically beautiful,” includes Everwild, Everfound, and Everlost.
Choose a format:
  • Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers | 
  • 1312 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781442499034 | 
  • October 2013 | 
  • Grades 7 and up
Add to Cart
List Price $29.99
Usually ships within 1 business day

See a Sample

Excerpt 1 of 1

More Books from this Author



Get a FREE eBook
when you join our mailing list!