The Afterblight Chronicles: Children's Crusade

The Afterblight Chronicles: Children's Crusade

The Third book in Afterblight trilogy folloiwng "School's Out" and "Operation Motherland."

The orphaned children of post-Cull Britain have always been easy prey for gangs, cults and killers. But now something has changed. Organised teams are roaming the country, taking children from their homes and villages, spiriting them away into the night. Jane Crowther is willing to risk everything to rescue them, but to save the children, Jane must confront the woman she used to be, and the man who killed her. This is the third and final year of St Mark’s school for Boys and Girls. But it’s not going down without a fight!
  • Abaddon | 
  • 320 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781906735814 | 
  • June 2010

More Books from this Author

About the Author