The Missing Collection

Found; Sent; Sabotaged; Torn; Caught

The Missing Collection

(Part of The Missing)
For Ages: 8 - 12
Plunge into the past—and change the course of history—with the first five books the New York Times bestselling The Missing series, available in one boxed set.

Jonah has always known he was adopted, and he’s never thought it was a big deal. But when sinister messages start to suggest an unimaginable secret in his past, Jonah and his sister, Katherine, are swept up in an adventure greater than time itself. Because Jonah isn’t just any kid—he’s one of the famous missing children from history. And if he and his friends can’t fix the past, then the future—and the present—are in grave danger…

Ideal for newcomers to the series and loyal fans alike, this collection of the first five books in The Missing series includes Found, Sent, Sabotaged, Torn,and Caught.
  • Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers | 
  • 1808 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781442497795 | 
  • June 2013 | 
  • Grades 3 - 7


More Books from this Author

About the Authors