The Tom Sawyer Collection

The Adventures of Tom Sawyer; The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn; The Actual & Truthful Adventures of Becky Thatcher

The Tom Sawyer Collection

Illustrated by: Iacopo Bruno
For Ages: 8 - 12
Tom Sawyer. Huckleberry Finn. Becky Thatcher. Three sets of unforgettable, illustrated adventures are available in one collectible boxed set!

This collectors’ quality boxed set features brand-new hardcover editions of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Adventures of Huckleberry Finn as well a new addition to Mark Twain’s beloved folklore: The Actual & Truthful Adventures of Becky Thatcher by Jessica Lawson.
  • Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers | 
  • 944 pages | 
  • ISBN 9781481405362 | 
  • July 2014 | 
  • Grades 3 - 7

More Books from this Author

Read more about this book

About the Authors